Contact GCS Energy Services Ltd.

Hardisty, AB

Red Deer, AB

Virden, MB

NLS- Regina, SK

Email Us

Email Contacts

Accounts Payable
ap@gcsenergy.ca

Accounts Receivable

ar@gcsenergy.ca

Business Development
sales@gcsenergy.ca

Environmental, Health & Safety
safety@gcsenergy.ca

Estimating Department/RFP
estimating@gcsenergy.ca

General Inquiries
info@gcsenergy.ca

Hardisty Office
hardisty@gcsenergy.ca

Heavy Equipment Sales & Rentals
equipment@gcsenergy.ca

Human Resources
resumes@gcsenergy.ca

 

Media, Sponsorship & Marketing
media@gcsenergy.ca

Payroll
payroll@gcsenergy.ca

Subcontractor Information
contracts@gcsenergy.ca

Virden Office
virden@gcsenergy.ca

Whistle Blower Policy
whistleblower@gcsenergy.ca