FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

GCS Energy

We have 3 locations in Canada- Hardisty, AB, Red Deer, AB, and Virden, MB.  Our head office is in Red Deer.

Red Deer Head Office

Red Deer Head Office

RED DEER OFFICE CONTACTS

#200, 259 Burnt Park Drive
Red Deer County, AB T4S 2L4

P:403.340.8840
F: 403.342.2048

Estimating Department/RFP
estimating@gcsenergy.ca
Business Development
sales@gcsenergy.ca
Heavy Equipment Sales & Rentals
equipment@gcsenergy.ca
General Inquiries
info@gcsenergy.ca
Media, Sponsorship & Marketing
media@gcsenergy.ca
Subcontractor Information
contracts@gcsenergy.ca
Whistle Blower Policy
whistleblower@gcsenergy.ca

Hardisty Office

Hardisty Office

HARDISTY OFFICE CONTACTS

PO Box 220, 4411 49 Street
Hardisty, AB T0B 1V0

P: 780.888.3845
F: 780.888.2100

Hardisty Office
hardisty@gcsenergy.ca
Environmental, Health & Safety
safety@gcsenergy.ca
Human Resources
resumes@gcsenergy.ca
Payroll
payroll@gcsenergy.ca
Accounts Payable
ap@gcsenergy.ca
Accounts Receivable
ar@gcsenergy.ca
IT Services
support@gcsenergy.ca

Virden Office

Virden Office

VIRDEN OFFICE CONTACTS

1S 20 Service Road South
PO Box 1959
Virden, MB R0M 2C0

P: 204.748.2197
F: 204.748.1243

Virden Office
virden@gcsenergy.ca

TOP